Twisting in the Nothing

So when relevance to existence becomes query, or defeat in integrities bosom rails..maybe loss in objective reasoning for creating your art.. whats to become?

Repetitive conundrums all face but it’s whats on my scrambled mental sequence so that’s that.

How to off-set the inevitable is simple to some and then again for those like me with bi-polar etc etc it seems to be overly systematic and dauntingly tiresome. Actually I often find it offensive that with all the tools I am equipped with that I trifle in such folly. It’s like being in the ocean and screaming because there’s waves. Fucking insane isn’t it?

So when I’m at such crossroads and the obvious fails me because I want to waller and whine like a Over-Rated Debutante or swiftly find the ends that never equal the means, I must redesign pull-through. I am unable to write out the chaos and drugs fail miserably at solace. (long ago quit drinking) What direction does this chaotic liaison embark upon?

Rediscover lost outlets! I need to draw again, exactly what my Insanities Solarium is missing. Crayons on the left meds on the right kind of expulsion of deviant meanderings better to be fed in confinement as to tame the lashings out that will follow. I’m  about hell bent out lately and it’s merciless child’s play one should be ashamed to admit..It’s a stigma of mine I wear like the Scarlett letter.

I try not deny any of my quips, short falls or egregious errors as it with the good are what makes Spital so Sinister and abundantly I. So there’s a point here I get it did you? Well it’s my party but hopefully everyone always leaves with a present…Till next Dribble falls about….I’ll leave you with a poem I’ve had wrapped up…

 

Flagrant Why?

Golden Lotus prophecies exalted,
culling the black of transistors broken.
Lost in snowing portals of diverse antennas,
eastern the sun sets void of natural rules.

Cerebellum Infused

Elicit good behavior from dawns derelict quarters,
crystal spheres reflecting hop-scotch containers.
Tonality regurgitates rotting appendages sutured,
poisons dyslexic conversation, resonates the ides.

Impoverished Conception

Twilight illuminates ashed lumber in cannabis hues,
defecating catastrophes, orchestrated in inaugural speech.
Edified the polarized tone-deaf from political confessions,
swirling porcelain, swallowed yellow eulogies are flushed.

Redundant destruction

Relevance summons diversity in numeric quakes,
liberating panties this blood quieted and opaque.
Deafly obliterates why there’s flagrant transgressions,
forced in steamy subways depicting analytical discretion.
©Sinister Spital 2016

 

 

Leave a Reply

